P.E. Nation co-founder Pip Edwards opens up about confidence, honouring her emotions and making space for love.

In this special Self Care Sundays mini-series produced by Studio Offline and in partnership with Estée Lauder, host Alison Rice sits down with the brand’s Australian ambassadors and experts to have an honest conversation about life on the other side of the filter.

This season, the mini-series explores our collective relationship with the word confidence. What does confidence really mean to women and what does having it help us to achieve?

The topic and series celebrates Estée Lauder’s Double Wear Foundation, a product that allows women to wear confidence and feel empowered to take on the day. 

Alison’s next guest is P.E. Nation co-founder and Estée Lauder Australia ambassador, Pip Edwards. The pair first sat down in 2018 (episode eight) and 19 months later they catch up again, this time to talk through a more personal lens. 

Pip shares openly and honestly about confidence and what it means to her, turning 40 and the confronting realities that can come with that number, her recent reflections about her ambition, choices, and the sacrifices she’s had to make, being a single parent and making space for love, raising a conscious son, using fashion to express the way she’s feeling and why her makeup is no longer a mask. 


Become a student of Self Study

If you’re interested in learning about True Self, conscious success and more, consider becoming a student of Self Study — a series of considered online courses.

Book a coaching session 

Offline’s host, Alison Rice, is an award-winning leader and conscious coach. She offers personal coaching sessions. Find out more or book directly

Early access 

For early access to new episodes of the podcast, Self Study learning opportunities and Offline events, follow @getoffline.co and @alisonlarsenrice on Instagram or Facebook

Share with those in need

If you know someone who would benefit from hearing these honest conversations, please share Offline with them.

Original music by DLakeCreates.